Welcome to 79 Squadron's Civilian Committee Page.

Civilian Welfare Committee (CWC)

Last updated: 19th February 2017

79 Squadron Civilian Welfare Committee  Position
 Mrs Hutchinson-Smith  Honorary President
 Karl Chester  Chair Person
 Jackie Corbett  Deputy Chair
 Richard Haynes  Treasurer
 Karan Teggin  Secretary
 Elaine Haynes  Member
 Linda Edwards  Member
 Neil Teggin  Member
 Mick Long  Member
 Tony Neville  Member

Why not come and see us
We parade Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:00pm to 9:30pm
The Drill Hall,  Mill Street, Whitchurch, Shropshire. SY13 1SQ

Community Web Kit provided free by BT